Address

Sekkingstad AS
Skaganeset
5382 Skogsvåg
Norway

Contact

+47 56 31 93 00
post@sekkingstad.no
Managing Director Bård Sekkingstad
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 915 58 790
Skype
Email
baard@sekkingstad.no
Sales Director Jannicke Sekkingstad Johansson
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 988 52 533
Skype
ja9icke
Email
jannicke@sekkingstad.no
VAP Sales Manager Roy Kenneth Olsen
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 469 40 778
Skype
Email
roy@sekkingstad.no
Sales Manager Jane Polden
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 474 17 723
Skype
sekkingstad01
Email
jane@sekkingstad.no
Sales Manager Rui Alves
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 483 55 147
Skype
Email
rui@sekkingstad.no
Sales Manager Stian J. Trellevik
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 957 21 070
Skype
Email
stian@sekkingstad.no
Sales Manager Liza Espeseth
Phone
+47 56 31 93 25
Cell
+47 943 28 563
Skype
Email
Liza@sekkingstad.no
Sales Coordinator Anders Johan Urkedal
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 992 68 846
Skype
andurk
Email
anders@sekkingstad.no
Purchasing Director Konrad Sekkingstad
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 917 19 467
Skype
Email
konrad@sekkingstad.no
Purchasing Manager Ståle Solsvik
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 917 19 469
Skype
Email
stale@sekkingstad.no
Purchasing Coordinator Frank Skjellvik
Phone
+47 56 31 93 05
Cell
+47 404 00 482
Skype
Email
frank@sekkingstad.no
Purchasing Coordinator Tina Sekkingstad
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 908 45 280
Skype
tinasekk891
Email
tina@sekkingstad.no
Admin / QA Manager Øyvind Magnussen
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 404 00 480
Skype
oyvind40
Email
oyvind@sekkingstad.no
Controller Kamila Jurasz
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 912 51 850
Skype
Email
kamila@sekkingstad.no
Controller Berit Nikøy
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 917 19 468
Skype
Email
berit@sekkingstad.no
Reception / Switchboard Bente Hamre
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 415 13 903
Skype
Email
bente@sekkingstad.no
Back Office / Logistics Coordinator Darius Lapys
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 400 27 097
Skype
Email
darius@sekkingstad.no
Back Office / Logistics Coordinator Andre Skoge
Phone
+4756319331
Cell
+4792466692
Skype
Email
andre@sekkingstad.no
Logistics Coordinator Endre Nordahl-Pedersen
Phone
+47 56 31 93 16
Cell
+47 481 59 211
Skype
Email
endre@sekkingstad.no
Logistics Coordinator Daniel Flatøy
Phone
+47 56 31 93 41
Cell
+47 481 09 473
Skype
Email
daniel@sekkingstad.no
Kvalitetsansvarlig Anne Karethe Yddal
Phone
+47 56 31 93 32
Cell
+47 415 28 240
Skype
Email
anne@norseproduction
Kvalitetsansvarlig Lillian Fjordheim
Phone
+47 56 31 93 42
Cell
+47 456 15 331
Skype
Email
lillian@sekkingstad.no
Economy Director Monica Nygård Jetmundsen
Phone
+47 56 31 93 34
Cell
+47 932 22 657
Skype
Email
monica@sekkingstad.no
Administration- and accounting Marianne Fjeld
Phone
+47 56 31 93 21
Cell
+47 413 21 687
Skype
Email
marianne@sekkingstad.no
Accounting Jostein Jacobsen
Phone
+47 56 31 93 00
Cell
+47 906 49 852
Skype
Email
jostein@sekkingstad.no